Concert I – “Once Upon a Time” Tickets


Purchase tickets at the door.

Doors open at 6:45pm, concert starts promptly at 7:30pm.

July 24, 2018
BONUS! Classical Concert Series – $50

SKU: Orchestra-I-Tickets Category:

“Once Upon a Time”
Wagner: Three excerpts from “Die Meistersinger,” Act III:
Introduction to Act III, Dance of the Apprentices, Entrance of the Meistersingers
Grieg: Lyric Suite, Op. 54
Rimsky-Korsakov: Scheherazade

Visit Event Page

  1. Tickets purchased after July 1, 2018 will be available at Will Call at each event.
  2. Tickets will not be mailed out after July 1, 2018.
  3. Tickets will be available for purchase online or at Off the Record in the North Bend Bi-Mart Shopping Plaza. 2227 B Newmark Ave, North Bend, OR  97459 – (541) 751-0301